Geography

  • Located in Wanli District at the north coast of Taiwan, Futan Cemetery Park is 100 m high. The tower faces north and is adjacent to Badou Mountain to the east and Shiliu Mountain to the south; people can overlook Qixing Mountain, Song Mountain and Zhuzi Mountain at the southwest side of the tower.

    The tower is surrounded by mountains in three aspects and cascading and verdant maintains picture a gorgeous scene. While ridges of Qixing Mountain stand solidly and straight, peaks of Song Mountain undulate and the ridgeline resemble a kind face of Buddha, thus the name “Buddha’s Face Mountain”. The entire tower is covered under the light of Buddha’s face.

  • Surrounded by mountains in three aspects, Futan Cemetery Park faces the stiff east and the broad west; the shape of mountains at its right front resembles worship of dragons by lions and elephants. The mountains at the front of the tower undulate like several jade seals and jade pens in different sizes placed at the table, which symbolize the possession of “official titles”. At the front, Yuantan Creek wiggles across like a jade belt fastened at the waist of the prime minister, which expresses the meaning of “unlimited wealth” and “a number of men of others’ eminence”.

  • During four seasons, clouds and mists surround the tower, creating a poetic image. At the foot of the mountain to the west, clear Yuantan Creek wiggles around the tower; it is adjacent to East Sea to the north and overlooks Twin Candlestick Islets, Half Moon Bay, and Golden Beach at North Sea; it is next to the valley plain in Jinshan with thousand hectares to the left and cascading verdant mountains to the right, nestling Song Mountain and extending to the sky. Boasting grand demeanor of cascading mountains and beauty of water village, the tower is a rare fairyland on earth.

Interior

  • Solemn and Sacred Place Extraordinary Implications

    The main building of Futan Cemetery Park accounts for almost a thousand ping (a unit of area) and has nine floors. “Nine” is a positive number and symbolizes the 9th sky; it is deemed the upmost lucky number and has the meaning of “worshiping God and protecting souls”.

    The building has a round ceiling and square base, which means that the land contains the east, south, west and north side and the round ceiling represents no beginning or ending and the upmost God; the square shapes in the first to sixth floor represent reliable and steady spirit. The shapes in the seventh to ninth floor simulate Temple of Heaven in Beijing with the round dome symbolizing the completeness of mercy in life. The honorable main building in yellow has a solemn and magnificent exterior and is the representative of cemetery parks in 21 century.

  • Creative Space A Crowd of Stars Gathering Here

    The most distinct feature of columbariums in Futan Cemetery Park is customization. It can plan various layouts and personalized creative space based on different needs.

    The constructional materials are selected based on the highest quality and the standards of construction comply with each related national regulation, such as shockproof and fireproof constructional materials. The safest protective mechanism is built to secure privacy of ancestors and gather emotions among family members. As a result, the place is popular among celebrities in the entertainment industry, including the family of Yu Tian, the family of Lo Chih-Hsiang, Hung I-Feng, Ni Min-Jan, Chow Mei-Yee and Hsu Wei-Lun. This is one of reasons why Futan Cemetery Park has high popularity.

About Art

World of Brightness Quiet and Solemn

  • The space resonates the world of brightness and the blessing pure land build by Amitabha Buddha. With a simple and generous design, the bright and warm constructional materials are selected to create a pure and modern space, allowing visitors to feel simple, bright and comfortable phenomena. Just as recorded in Aparimitayur-sutra that the blessing pure land is where unlimited brightness and longevity stay. For the living, they can ask Buddha to protect them, enhance their wisdom, eliminate disasters and prolong their lives; for the deceased, they can continue practicing Buddhist rules under unlimited brightness and ultimately obtain unlimited longevity, becoming Buddhas and living in a quiet and solemn state of unlimited longevity.

  • People pass four seasons of life. When fall comes, trees stir leaves and face the chilly wind with their stiff bodies given that they know they cannot fight against it. Such escape is temporary, endurant, saves power, patient wait and a more hopeful choice; it is not a final ending. Once the time becomes mature, they sprout quickly and embrace spring ardently. Then, the tree of life is full of green images– regeneration.

    The hall at the entrance of the columbarium demonstrates a design of modernity, simplicity, brightness and warmth and provides clients with a comfortable and quiet space.

Product

Customer Service Line02-2498-0666 Fax02-2498-9604
No.22-3, Yuantan, Huangtan Vil., Wanli Dist., New Taipei City 207, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Copyright © Lungyen Life Service Corporation, Ltd. All rights reserved.

地理之美

Geography
  • 位於台灣北海岸萬里的龍巖福田,園區海拔高約一百公尺。座南朝北,東為八斗山,南有亦石六山,西南可遠眺七星山、嵩山、竹子山。

    三面環山,山巒疊翠,風光秀麗,七星山峰嶺挺拔,嵩山峰稜起伏,山的稜線宛如佛陀慈顏又有「佛面山」之稱,故整座塔隴罩於佛顏慈光中。

  • 三面環山的龍巖福田,不僅青龍峻高,白虎沉闊,右前方山形,宛如獅象拱拜龍主,園區前方山巒起伏,猶如案桌上擺置數顆大小不同之玉璽與玉筆,象徵掌握「權貴官位」,前有員潭溪彎延繞過,恰似宰相玉帶環腰際,為「富貴無邊」、「貴人倍出」之表徵。四邊環境除了風景優美之外,更符合了中國人自古以來對於陰宅寶地的講究 ─ 藏風得水,福廕子孫,是難得一見的吉地。

  • 四季有雲霧繚繞頗富詩意。西側山腳有清徹見底的員潭溪潺潺繞流,北臨東海,俯瞰北海雙燭台與半月海灣、黃金沙灘,左臨沃野千頃的金山河谷平原,右翼環抱萬里層巒疊翠,斜傍嵩山枕佛頭,綿延臨接天際。既有峰巒的雄偉氣勢,又有水鄉的清秀之美,可說是風光奇佳,難得的人間仙境。

空間之美

Interior
  • 莊嚴聖境 意喻非凡

    龍巖福田主體建築面積近千坪,樓高九層,「九」為陽數,象徵九重天,被視為至高無上的吉祥數字,賦涵「敬天佑靈」之義。

    建築體上圓下方,意指土地有東南西北四方,上圓則代表無始無終、至上尊貴的天道。一至六樓方正造型,代表穩重可靠的信實精神。七至九樓仿北京天壇造型,圓形穹頂象徵生命功德圓滿,敬天尊貴的黃色系主體建築,外觀莊嚴壯麗,是21世紀優質寶塔指標代表作。

  • 創意空間 星光雲集

    龍巖福田塔位空間的最大特色,是因應不同需求,規劃多樣的設計主題面板,及各種極具個性化的創意空間。

    在施工用料上以最嚴謹的品質,要求施工標準,並合乎國家各項規定,如防震、防火建材,營造最安全的防護機制,是為保障先人隱私及凝聚家族情感的理想住所,因此備受演藝界名人青睞,包括余天家族、羅志祥家族、洪一峰、倪敏然、鄒美儀、許瑋倫等,可謂星光雲集,亦成為龍巖福田高人氣的一大特色。

藝術之美

About Art

光明世界 清淨莊嚴

  • 本區空間呼應阿彌陀佛所建構的光明世界、極樂淨土為設計主題,選擇明亮、溫暖的建材,設計簡約大方,營造純淨、現代的空間感,讓來往其間者感受其單純、光明的舒適氛圍,如同 《無量壽經》記載,極樂淨土是無量光明與無量壽命的所在,對在世者而言,可藉此請佛護佑、增長智慧、消災延壽;若將先人安置於此,則可在佛的無量光明照耀下持續修行,終獲無量壽命,圓滿成佛,安住於清淨莊嚴的無量壽境界。

  • 人生,是要走過生命的四季當秋寒襲來的時候,樹木自知無法抗爭,便抖落了葉片,用一身硬骨迎擊風霜。那是一種暫時的退卻,是一種承受,是一種力的積蓄,一種耐心的等待,一種更有希望的選擇,而絕不是最後的結局。一旦時機成熟,便迅速萌發了新葉,用全力擁抱春色。於是,生命之樹充滿了綠意─新生。

    本塔位入口門廳設計傳達現代簡約、明亮溫暖為設計主旨,提供客戶一個舒適清淨的空間。

產品介紹

Product
營業時間 客戶服務02-2498-0666 服務傳真02-2498-9604
新北市萬里區磺潭里員潭 22 - 3 號
龍巖股份有限公司 版權所有